QACS is providing system certification according to ISO 9001: 2008/2015, ISO 14001: 2004/2015, ISO 22000: 2005, OHSAS 18001: 2007 in India . QACS is and independent certification coompany) for ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, HACCP, CE, SA8000 and other standards.
Find your Company
  Certification Number:
  "All the interested parties can contact directly to QACS To know the status of any certified customer by QACS And also can ask about the withdrawal, suspension and cancel information of the client"
  Apply for Certification Close
  Applicant Name: 
  Contact No.: 
  E-mail ID:   
  Your Query: 
  Mandatory Field *